The Shops at La CanteraSan Antonio, TX

Development and Acquisitions

For over 30 years, USAA Real Estate Company has been delivering the highest level of service to users of commercial real estate. Like our parent, USAA, we are client-driven and shape our services to reflect the ever changing needs of corporate America. Over the last three decades, we have developed and tailored a group of services that can deliver the best solution for a company’s needs. Whether the client’s requirement is to acquire existing space or to execute a development alternative for new space, we can deliver a custom, one-stop solution.

Ask about USAA Real Estate Company’s new U.S. Office Development Program.

We offer these distinct advantages:

  • Rapid execution in response to market opportunities and conditions
  • The provision of up to 100% of project capital
  • Flexible ownership structures to optimize value, income and financial returns.
  • Certainty of execution with a trusted partner
  • A national platform with experienced professionals

Contact:

Acquisitions

Bruce Petersen

realestateacq@usrealco.com(800) 531-8182

Industrial

David Buck

david.buck@usrealco.com(800) 531-8182

Lange Allen

lange.allen@usrealco.com(800) 531-8182

Office

Dirk Mosis

dirk.mosis@usrealco.com(800) 531-8182

Multi-Family

Hailey Ghalib

hailey.ghalib@usrealco.com(800) 531-8182

Medical Office

Rob Sult

rob.sult@usrealco.com(800) 531-8182

Retail

Phillip Moltz

phillip.moltz@usrealco.com(800) 531-8182

Follow Us:

USAA Real Estate Company on FacebookUSAA Real Estate Company on LinkedInUSAA Real Estate Company on Twitter