Representative Development Projects

RealCo has continued to thrive through what has otherwise proven to be an extremely challenging and uncertain real estate and capital market environment, and today remains one of the strongest capital providers for build-to-suit development projects in the United States. The trust that our clients place in us to deliver workable solutions to their real estate and business requirements is what drives us to excellence on every project we undertake. The company is composed of a dedicated family of employees who take great pride in providing personal, responsive, and uncompromising service.

Contact:

(800) 531-8182

Industrial

David Buck

david.buck@usrealco.com

Lange Allen

lange.allen@usrealco.com

Office

Dirk Mosis

dirk.mosis@usrealco.com

Multi-Family

Hailey Ghalib

hailey.ghalib@usrealco.com

Medical Office

Rob Sult

rob.sult@usrealco.com

Retail

Phillip Moltz

phillip.moltz@usrealco.com

Follow Us:

USAA Real Estate Company on FacebookUSAA Real Estate Company on LinkedInUSAA Real Estate Company on Twitter